Blogia
100habbocreditosgratis

Creators DADA LI Crossword Jigsaw - Word Search And Brain Puzzle With Friends Hack Online Codes Glitch [To Xbox]

Crossword Jigsaw - Word Search and Brain Puzzle with Friends hack Word genre

 

2015-08-28
Average Rating=4,2 of 5 Star
Score=600 Review
DADA LI
iphone
Purchase=Value Stack
Notice=I didn’t realize that it had been so long that this has been updated. I found it on an ad pop up in another game and decided to try it out. I have really really enjoyed the game but am getting very very irritated that I can’t load the daily puzzles (but the last update was two years ago it makes sense now) but am very very disappointed in that fact because I have had a ton of fun solving these puzzles and thought I could get more coins or tokens to move on to new puzzles. I was also getting irritated because I wanted to leave a review and ask for help but it always said it could not connect to the iTunes Store (again it obviously has not been touched and this creator is taking care of their games anymore! So I would give it a five in a heartbeat but am now very disappointed that I can’t get daily puzzles etc because no one is updating the game. I would really really love to see it updated!!

0 comentarios